Nascot Wood Infant & Nursery School
Nascot Wood Road
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD17 4YT
Tel:01923 239653
admin@nascotwoodinfants.herts.sch.uk

Upcoming Events

School Tours

Each year we hold school tours to allow prospective parents the ability to view the school before applying for a place in Reception or Nursery.

Visits start with a talk by the Headteacher followed by a guided tour around the whole school. Alternatively we have organised some online webinar dates via Team Meets.

Up Coming  Tours and Webinars:

Tour Dates

Thursday 2 December 2021 at 4.30pm (Full)

Monday 10 January 2022 at 4.30pm (Full)

Monday 17 January 2022 at 4.30pm

Monday 24 January 2022 at 4.30pm

Monday 31 January 2022 at 4.30pm

Friday 11 February 2022 at 4.30pm

Monday 21 February 2022 at 4.30pm

Friday 4 March 2022 at 4.30pm

Monday 21 March 2022 at 4.30pm

 

Webinar Dates

Tuesday 30 November 2021 at 9am – 10am

Friday 10 December 2021 at 9am – 10am

Friday 7 January 2022 at 9.30am – 10.30am

Wednesday 12 January 2022 at 7pm – 8pm

Friday 21 January 2022 at 9.30am – 10.30am

Tuesday 25 January 2022 at 5.30pm – 6.30pm

Friday 4 February 2022 9.30am – 10.30am

Tuesday 8 February 2022 5.30pm 6.30pm

Friday 25 February 2022 9.30am – 10.30am

If you wish to book on to either a School Tour or a Webinar please could you contact the school office on: admin@nascotwoodinfants.herts.sch.uk  and advise of the following:

  • What date will you be attending?
  • Are you attending a tour or webinar?
  • What is your contact telephone number on the day?
  • What is your e-mail address?
  • Looking for Nursery or Reception?

Due to Covid control measures within school we are limiting the tour to one adult only from a family setting in order to control the number of visitors into the school ensuring of the safeguarding of our children and staff.  If your partner wishes to attend a tour please make a booking for a different day or alternatively there are online webinars available.

 

Tweets