Nascot Wood Infant & Nursery School
Nascot Wood Road
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD17 4YT
Tel:01923 239653
admin@nascotwoodinfants.herts.sch.uk

Elf Watch

There have been reports of elf sightings at Nascot Wood Infant and Nursery School!

Keep your eyes peeled for this cheeky little elf appearing around the school!

Day 01.jpg
Day 02.jpg
Day 03.jpg

School Tours

Each year we hold school tours to allow prospective parents the ability to view the school before applying for a place in Reception or Nursery.

Visits start with a talk by the Headteacher followed by a guided tour around the whole school.

Up Coming  Tours:

Due to COVID-19 regulations, we will not be conducting on-site tours this year. We have produced a virtual tour which you can view on our website and we will be holding live webinars which you are able to book onto. These will last for approximately 45 minutes and will be held on the following dates:

Friday 4 December 2020 at 2.00pm

Wednesday 9 December 2020 at 7.00pm

Friday 11 December 2020 at 9.00am

Tuesday 15 December 2020 at 9.00am

Friday 8 January 2021 at 9.00am

Thursday 14 January 2021 at 6.00pm

Wednesday 20 January 2021 at 9.00am

Friday 29 January 2021 at 9.00am

Tuesday 2 February 2021 at 10.00am

Wednesday 10 February 2021 at 7.00pm

Please contact the school office by e-mail at: admin@nascotwoodinfants.herts.sch.uk  or, telephone 01923 239653 to book your preferred date.

Tweets